What's On

Monday 10th December - David 9 Lunas

Read on ...

Tuesday 11th December - Open Might Night hosted by Polly Rorison

Read on ...

Wednesday 12th December - Good Night Hall

Read on ...

Thursday 13th December - The Secrets

Read on ...

Friday 14th December - This Is Hip

Read on ...

Saturday 15th December - Wildcard

Read on ...

Sunday 16th December - Oxalis

Read on ...

Monday 17th December - Harmonica Nick and Guests

Read on ...

Tuesday 18th December - Open Mic Night hosted by Polly Rorison

Read on ...

Wednesday 19th December - Jack Moore

Read on ...

Thursday 20th December - Luke Philbrick & Guest

Read on ...

Friday 21st December - Franssen Effect

Read on ...

Saturday 22nd December - Humbug

Read on ...

Sunday 23rd December - Emily Magpie

Read on ...

CHRISTMAS EVE PARTY - House DJ

Read on ...

BOXING DAY PARTY - House DJ

Read on ...

Thursday 27th December - Feel the Funk DJs

Read on ...

Friday 28th December - West Indies

Read on ...

Saturday 29th December - Angelheart

Read on ...

Sunday 30th December - Rosa Grey and Christian Welsh

Read on ...

NYE - You Me and the Dance Floor (followed by Nikey and Nytro - BCFM DJs) )

Read on ...